How To Fix Mistakes On Templates

Undo and Redo Buttons

You can go back a step (or steps) by clicking the Undo button in the Tools Panel.
Watch the video example above.

Revert to Original Design

You can revert all changes back to the original version of the design by clicking the button shown here located on the far left (all pages will be reverted). CAREFUL as this will permanently delete all of your work. This is a good option for a clean slate though.